Ryan Foret and Foret Tradition – Let the Groove Move Ya CD


SKU RF006 Categories ,

Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition have long since proven themselves in the world of Swamp Pop music. Here once again, they bring everything they’ve got! Band members include Ryan Foret, Jason Parfait, Mark Templet, Lynn Boudreau, Allan Maxwell, Brandon Foret, Jerry Plaisance and Jimmy Reamey. Release date: May 12, 2018, 16 tracks.