Ryan Foret and Foret Tradition - Louisiana Soul CD


SKU RF002 Categories ,

Ryan Foret & Foret Tradition’s LOUISIANA SOUL… Musicians include Ryan Foret, Lynn Boudreaux, Mark Templet, Allan Maxwell & Mike Broussard, Jr. Additional musicians include Travis Thibodaux, Beau St. Pierre, Eddie Smith, Mike Broussard, Sr., Jon Smith, Blake Sticker, Stewart McKee, Guillermo Salsa-Suarez & Alvaro Angulo. Released April 26, 2018, 16 tracks.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ryan Foret and Foret Tradition – Louisiana Soul CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *